Format of the initialization string does not conform to specification starting at index 0.
Contact Information
SIKORSKY AIRCRAFT

CUSTOMER SUPPORT
124 Quarry Road
Trumbull, CT 06611

The streamlined, single phone number designed to ensure that you quickly get in touch with the correct person:

+1 (800) WINGED-S (946-4337)

For email help with our Customer Portal: Customer Portal Support

Request a Quote


AOG SUPPORT LINE
Our 24 x 7 support for customers who require emergency assistance is also now fully integrated into:

+ 1 (800) WINGED-S (946-4337)

Int’l +1-203-386-3029

Assistance is also available via email at: SIKORSKY.AOG@lmco.com



SIKORSKY TRUMBULL OVERHAUL AND REPAIR
116 Quarry Road
Trumbull, CT 06611

Phone: +1 (800) WINGED-S (946-4337)
Fax: +1 203-416-4284
Email: Trumbull Repairs Group


For all other sustainment related questions, please contact to the appropriate person below:
 
DIRECTOR, SUSTAINMENT BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Name: Dina Halvorsen Email: dina.halvorsen@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 402-0099 Mobile: +1 (203) 522-0024
 


BRISTOW / BABCOCK ACCOUNTS PROGRAM MANAGER
Name: Kevin Henderson Email: kevin.henderson@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 683-2338 Mobile: +1 (203) 895-9581
 
BRISTOW
Name: Sherri Hottin Email: sherri.hottin@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4156 Mobile: +1 (475) 298-6426
 
BABCOCK & LEASING
Name: Kevin Henderson Email: kevin.henderson@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 683-2338 Mobile: +1 (203) 895-9581
 
BRISTOW / BABCOCK REPAIRS
Name: Edna Ramos Email: edna.ramos@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4247 Mobile: +1 (475) 298-6418


 
ENERGY ACCOUNTS PROGRAM MANAGER
Name: Anthony Preiss Email: anthony.preiss@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4151 Mobile: +1 (203) 400-4002
 
LATIN AMERICA COMMERCIAL
Name: Sue Clark Email: susan.m.clark@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 683-2108 Mobile: +1 (203) 394-8268
 
PHI / ERA / CHEVRON
Name: John Mongelli Email: john.mongelli@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 683-2132 Mobile: +1 (475) 298-5391
 
CHC / BSP / HELIONE
Name: Vinny Bugge Email: vincent.bugge@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4163 Mobile: +1 (203) 583-9579
 
GE
Name: Greg Hrostek Email: greg.hrostek@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 386-3731 Mobile:
 
ENERGY REPAIRS
Name: Lucy Martins Email: lucy.s.martins@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4336 Mobile: +1 (203) 400-5273


 
GLOBAL MILITARY SYSTEMS & SERVICES ACCOUNTS PROGRAM MANAGER
Name: Josh Goodman Email: joshua.a.goodman@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 502-5269 Mobile: +1 (203) 414-0715
 
NORTH ASIA
Name: Beth-Ann Aversano Email: beth-ann.aversano@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 683-2204 Mobile: +1 (203) 583-6106
 
SOUTHEAST ASIA
Name: Gary Hill Email: gary.hill@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 683-2048 Mobile: +1 (203) 400-3221
 
LATIN AMERICA
Name: Javier Rosado Email: javier.rosado@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4328 Mobile: +1 (203) 260-7631
 
EMETA
Name: Josh Goodman Email: joshua.a.goodman@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 502-5269 Mobile: +1 (203) 414-0715


 
GLOBAL ACCOUNTS PROGRAM MANAGER
Name: Bill Ryall Jr. Email: bill.r.ryall.jr@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 386-6967 Mobile: +1 (203) 895-0295
 
EASTERN USA
Name: Tony DiMatteo Email: antonio.l.dimatteo@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4442 Mobile: +1 (203) 414-6853
 
CANADA / MIDWEST/ WESTERN USA
Name: Pan Dixon Email: pam.s.dixon@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4049 Mobile: +1 (203) 400-9563
 
NORTH ASIA
Name: Paul Goglia Email: paul.goglia@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 683-2088 Mobile: +1 (203) 212-6134
 
SOUTHEAST ASIA
Name: Bill Ryall Jr. Email: bill.r.ryall.jr@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 386-6967 Mobile: +1 (203) 895-0295
 
EUROPE / META
Name: Marc Gherlone Email: marc.d.gherlone@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4142 Mobile: +1 (203) 895-0033
 
GLOBAL REPAIRS
Name: Sue Fiorito Email: susan.a.fiorito@lmco.com
Office: +1 (203) 416-4058 Mobile: +1 (203) 218-6458